14,800 valid card numbers, 9,900 valid credit card numbers, 8,100 hacked credit card numbers, 8,100 real credit card numbers, 6,600 stolen credit cards and 5,400 fake credit card numbers that work, are just a couple examples of the number of searches per month on Google alone for free, fake, hack, stolen, or other credit card numbers, that “work”…
As a merchant accepting credit cards online, you must read the comments Claus got on his superb Credit Card Number Generator post. Ninety Nine percent of the comments were received from potential buyers or sellers of stolen credit card numbers.
Buyers asked for HELP as they truly wanted to buy something on the internet and NEEDED a credit card number (that works…) and sellers were just trying to make a living… A potential buyer (playing it safe) wrote: “I need genuine credit cards with all the details. If you give valid credit cards, I will pay you once I try it and it worked”…
Sellers, trying to “make a living”, testified regarding the quality of data provided: “fresh”, “valid”, “today”, “that works”, etc., had Tariffs for different card brands, types and geographical issuing locations, and offered packages (prices for minimum of 5 cards…).
I strongly recommend reading the comments Claus received. It’s a wakeup call! Once you do, you feel the danger and must ask yourself what are the measures you have taken to fight the fraud attempts coming your way…
Gidi Argov, Founder and CEO
www.CreditCardProcessing-r-us.com
Tags: Credit Card Processing, Free valid credit card numbers








To all of you with poor credit or otherwise lacking a card -
I’m pretty sure using a card that does not belong to you is illegal, and yet I have a solution for you.
I can use my CC and make your purchase online, however, I’d like cash for it in exchange W A RECIEPT for security purposes.
If you’re serious, email me at: pumper.Danny@yahoo.com and we can further discuss,
Chao.
Successful people are always looking for opportunities to help others.
Unsuccessful people are always asking, “What’s in it for me?”…
Hello. i sell CC, CVV U.S, UK, CA, EURO, AU, Italian, French… all cc.
I can also shop for you if you like.
contact me on my yahoo id: myccvonline@yahoo.com
Am not responsible for not enough funds on ccv’s
hi i sell cc,ccv,USA,CA,UK all cc
just contact me: icemoney305@gmail.com
Hello Evryone,
I need over 500 active hacked credit cards with full details and with a minimum balance of $100 each to resell to my local clients.
If you can supply me at least 5, contact me on marylinenders@hotmail.com for negotiations.
Hy I need active credit card with full details.
dvusic@hotmail.com
Guys, I’m looking for a good person to work with on a long term basis.
This is real business. I want to buy CC and PayPal verified, so if you’re for real and run a good business – contact me at: the.dealer88@gmail.com
Hello,
I sell valid CC, CVV U.S, UK, CA, EURO, AU, Italian, French… all cc.
I can do unbelievable things,
my contact email is: br_miller63@yahoo.com
i give guarantee regarding how much is in the product i’m giving you, a trial will convince you.
hello i am looking for a free credit card so i can play my game on my computer if someeone could be so kind and give me 100 dollars to use i will return the favor plus intrest when i get the money thank you
ilovemyfriends654@gmail.com
ill buy valid credit card number pm me abbie.sexy@yahoo.com
Here’s an email that just came in – people are so desperate these days that they’ll buy just about everything…
Dear Winner,
This is to inform you that we have been waiting to hear from you in regards to the draft of GBP43,000.00 which you have won from the United Kingdom Microsoft Million Online Award but no response to all our emails.
However, we have deposited your draft with our financial institution in South Africa. Contact Mrs. Cynthia Naidu or Mr. Mike Silver, below and provide your registration number PC0124475BN.
Registration Number must be known by you alone for security reasons.
The registration number, Full Name, Residential address, Mobile/Telephone number should be sent to:
Mrs. Cynthia Naidu.
Or
Mr. Mike Silver.
Tel/Fax: +27-73-009-4371
Email: mikesilver@representative.com
Let me know as soon as you receive your payment.
Best Regards,
Mrs. Maria Steven
(Coordinator)
i can supply you that, i am a business man in central Africa, i receive hacked credit cards from the US and UK and sell to my clients in Africa. if you are willing to pay then lets talk business.
here is my number +23797021447 and email: midofuji26@gmail.com
If you’re seeking a legitimate valid credit card – here’s where you can order one!
RewardCreditCardSite.com offers Amex and Discover credit cards for worldwide users.
Cards include gas rewards, air line rewards and plain simple cash rewards.
No credit history is required, yet good credit history improves card plan/reward.
Check it out…
PAYPAL – DONATE ME NOW OR I WILL HACK YOUR WEBSITE – DON’T YOU DARE TO REPORT PAYPAL…
PAYPAL – DONATE ME MOTHER PHUCKER NOW OR I WILL HACK YOUR WEBSITE – Scraped Media Pty Ltd MY PAYPAL IS PAYPAL@5t8.com – Scraped Media Pty Ltd – PAYPAL IS support@scrapebox.com Payment Sent to: MY PAYPAL IS support@scrapebox.com…
I need a creditcard with full Details pls Mail me at toni.nice69@yahoo.com…..thanks
please help me to get working credit card info, please email me on a.elychuks@ymail.com thanks.
am daniel from nigeria. i have hack more than 60 credit card, visa, master card this week.if you need any of them and you are ready to do buisness with me emial me so that we can talk. cos i still have more to sale. daniel_morris24@yahoo.com.
Hello,
I badly need a valid credit card with full details.
I will only use $30 for registration in an online job website.
Please! I need a job and I need to find one now.
I will return the favor after first 2 weeks of employment.
Pls, Pls, Pls – my email address is: lai@yahoo.com
Thanks!
If someone would be kind and sent me a $200 dollars I will pay u back when I get the money please.
Ashley. email: Ashleyboeche@gmail.com
hello
i need a credit card # n exp. date so i can get myself a premium account plzzz email kevinkoch7@gmail.com
hello
please i need a credit card
if someone can send me to:
acrofouad@gmail.com
pls i need a credit card so badly!
if you can help me with that i will be so glad
kay_owo23@yahoo.com
Im looking for someone who can get me credit card numbers and details.
email me shizle4g@yahoo.com.
no bullshit please
Here’s an email we received:
From: noreply@direct. nacha. org [mailto:questionersa5@luhs. com]
Sent: Friday, December 21, 2012 11:37 AM
To: Contact@creditcardprocessing-r-us.com
Subject: Direct Deposit payment was declined
Importance: High
Herewith we are informing you, that your latest Direct Deposit via ACH transaction (#098185359996) was rejected, due to your business software package being out of date. Please visit the secure section of our web site to see the details:
Details http: //delrickprod.com:80/wp-content/plugins/akismet/track.php?c003
Please refer to your financial institution to obtain the new version of the software.
Yours faithfully,
ACH Network Rules Department
NACHA | The Electronic Payments Association
19136 Sunrise Valley Drive, Suite 386
Herndon, VA 29100
Phone: 703-041-3391 Fax: 703-592-1044
This well known phishing scam, can be easily recognized:
1. Though it looks like it was sent from “noreply@direct.nacha.org” this is only the “name” of the sender, while the email shows: questionersa5@luhs. com. That alone is enough, as no email from nacha.org would have been sent from an unrelated questions area of a commercial site…
2. The domain luhs.com is for sale…
3. They don’t even know who we are, as they are informing “you”.
4. They don’t know anything about the transaction (but a fabricated #), rather than that our attempt to pay (someone…) was rejected.
5. If indeed an update was needed, our bank would have informed us in this regard in advance. As they do not know which bank we use, they ask us to “refer to your financial institution…”.
6. NACHA would never contact a person (or company) – they would communicate directly with the financial institution involved…
7. For details they refer us to the “secure section of our web site to see the details”. This innocent referral seems to be the purpose of the whole email… The link directs to a third web address (no longer nacha.org nor luhs.com) – delrickprod.com, directly activating a PHP file… We didn’t try the link on our machines…